Police & Fire Commission

The police and fire commission consists of five citizens of the area served by the Columbus Fire Department. These citizens are appointed by the Mayor, each serving a 5-year term beginning on May 10th in the year of appointment.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Name Term Expires
Trina Reid Alder
Regan Rule 2023
Liz O'Donnell 2024
Theresa Sumnicht 2025
Larry Olson - Chair 2026
Zev Kianovsky - Secretary 2026