City Council

City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of each month in City Hall at 6:30 PM.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
* Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Katie Ryan, District 1
no-image-available
Trina Reid, District 2

Katie Ryan, District 1
997 Dix Street
(608) 279-8733
kryan@columbuswi.us

Ian Gray
334 S Ludington St
(608) 617-2454
igray@columbuswi.us

Trina Reid, District 2
364 River Road
920-623-9604
treid@columbuswi.us 

no-image-available
Ed Johnson, District 3
Andrew Traxler, District 3

Jason Theilen, District 2
501 Vista Circle
(920) 344-3414
jtheilen@columbuswi.us

Ed Johnson, District 3
304 North Ludington Street
(920) 650-4466
ejohnson@columbuswi.us

Andrew Traxler, District 3
Council President
137 E Mill St
(608) 334-7883
atraxler@columbuswi.us 

City Council meetings are broadcast live on Spectrum channel 980 and can be found for on-demand viewing HERE.

Council Liaisons

Police and Fire Commission Reid
Library Board Traxler
Investment Board Thom
School District Liason Ryan
Recreation Advisory Ryan
Senior Center Advisory Theilen
Tourism Commission Thom, Johnson
Hillside Cemetery Association Johnson
Water and Light Commission Thom, Theilen
Plan Commission Traxler, Johnson
CAAC Advisory Ryan, Traxler
CDA Thom, Reid
Cable Commission Traxler, Johnson
Columbia County Comprehensive Plan Committee Thom
Columbus Area EMS Group Thom, Administrator Vander Sanden
Columbia County Economic Development Corporation Board Administrator Vander Sanden