Staff Directory

Office of the Chief - 920-623-5919

Chief of Police - Daniel M. Meister (Ext. 4200): DMeister@columbuswi.us

 Administrative Assistant - Erika Kellar (Ext. 4250): ekellar@columbuswi.us

Operational Services Bureau

Commander - Lt. Roger Witthun: RWitthun@columbuswi.us

Patrol Division - 920-623-5919

 Lieutenant Roger Witthun (Ext. 4202): RWitthun@columbuswi.us

​ Sergeant Raymond Parr (Ext. 4210): rparr@columbuswi.us

 Officer Matt Schultz (Ext. 4222): MSchultz@columbuswi.us

 Officer Kelly Towne (Ext. 4223): ktowne@columbuswi.us

​ Officer Randy McDaniel (Ext. 4227): rmcdaniel@columbuswi.us

 Officer Eric Nofsinger (Ext. 4228): enofsinger@columbuswi.us

 Officer Martin Keberlein (Ext. 4230): mkeberlein@columbuswi.us

 

Technical Services & Support Bureau

 Commander - Lt. Dennis Weiner: DWeiner@columbuswi.us

Investigations Division - 920-623-6046

Lieutenant Dennis Weiner: DWeiner@columbuswi.us

Administrative Division - 920-623-5919

Administrative Assistant - Erika Kellar (Ext. 4250): ekellar@columbuswi.us

Public Safety Clerk - Bonnie Langsdorf (Ext 4252): bLangsdorf@columbuswi.us

 

NOTE: After hours calls may be received by the Columbia County Sheriff’s Dispatch Center.